Fix Your Digestion: You know, the bloating, the gassiness, the unpredictable responses to food – you don’t have to live like that, friend! Whether you have an actual diagnosis like IBS, or you’re just struggling trying to figure out what your triggering foods are, The Resilience™ Program gives you the tools you need to identify exactly which foods hurt and which foods help!

Reduce Inflammation: Did you know that inflammation in your gut can lead to hormone imbalances, joint pain, skin issues like eczema, fatigue, immune dysregulation, chronic headaches, as well as the obvious – constipation and diarrhea! The Resilience™ Program takes you through a DELICIOUS guided anti-inflammatory elimination diet that starts resolving your symptoms from the inside out!

Nourish Your Immune System: I know we are all concerned with immune health right now! Did you know that your immune system uses the most nutrients of any other system in your body? But stress, a nutrient-poor diet (which – sorry to say – is the diet most of us were raised on), as well as many medications can deplete our nutrient stores, and lead to a dysregulated immune system. Eating a nutrient-dense diet like the one in – you guessed it – The Resilience™ Program – is the best way that you can regulate your immune system and give it exactly what it needs to do its job.

Hi! For those of you that don’t know me, my name is Michelle Casey and I have kept my autoimmune disease in remission with nutritional therapy since 2014! I’ve also reversed my osteoporosis (praise be to deadlifts) and helped countless clients regain their vitality, resolve their chronic pain, fix their digestion and greatly reduce other symptoms. I’m passionate about empowering my clients to understand how to interpret the signals their body is sending them. I’m also clear that our greatest challenges lead us to our deepest resilience. And I believe, deeply, in the power of the body to heal – when we remove stressors and provide it with the nutrition that it needs to thrive. I would love for you to join me on this epic healing journey!

The Schedule:

Session 1: Wednesday, March 3rd
5pm HST / 7pm PST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST

 

Session 2: Wednesday, March 10th
5pm HST / 7pm PST / 9pm CST / 10pm EST

 

Session 3: Wednesday, March 17th*
4pm HST / 7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT

 

Session 4: Wednesday, March 24th
4pm HST / 7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT

 

Session 5: Wednesday, March 31st
4pm HST / 7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT

 

Session 6: Wednesday, April 7th
4pm HST / 7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT

 

Session 7: Wednesday, April 14th
4pm HST / 7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT

 

Session 8: Wednesday, April 21st
4pm HST / 7pm PDT / 9pm CDT / 10pm EDT

The Topics:

Module 1 – Buckle Up, Buttercup! – Getting prepared for the elimination phase! Setting intentions and getting our physical space set up. Symptoms Assessment.

Module 2 – Elimination and Sh*t – Day one of the elimination diet! We’ll cover possible “detox” symptoms you may experience, why HOW you eat is just as important as WHAT you eat, Upper GI health, and introduce you to how to track your food + symptoms for clues.

Module 3 – Keep Your Hands Inside The Ride – Customization, a deep dive into macronutrients and their functions, types of carbs, fatty acid balance, common pitfalls and how to combat cravings.

Module 4 – Nutrient Density, It’s Sexier Than It Sounds – Setting some goals about including nutrient dense foods, learning about micronutrients and nutrient deficiency signs, as well as what nutrients your immune system needs most. We’ll also have a conversation about supplements, how to look for quality and what to prioritize.

Module 5 – What If I Don’t Feel Better Yet? – Further customization – what to do if you still suffer with persistent symptoms. Lower GI health, histamine intolerance, SIBO, FODMAPS, and probiotics will all be covered.

Module 6 – Check It Don’t Wreck It – Reintroduction readiness check-in and week one of reintroductions for some. Symptoms Assessment update.

Module 7 – What Are We Going To Do Tonight, Brain? – Week two of guided reintroductions. Mental Health, Sleep and Stress Check-in. We’ll also discuss self-sabotage!

Module 8 – Celebrate Yourself! – Week three of guided reintroductions. Celebrate! Acknowledgements and Victories. We’ll discuss appropriate movement for your body and the stage of healing you’re in. 

Each live session is scheduled for 2 hours, held on Zoom, and will be recorded in case you can’t make it live!

*If you live in Hawai’i, please note the time change in week 4, when DST begins on the mainland.

Also Included:

A private Facebook group for Q & A and support

Pantry cleanout guides

Recipe ideas, meal plan examples and shopping lists

Comprehensive, curated nutrition education on macronutrients & micronutrients and their function in the body

Extensive, essential education on the function of your digestive and immune system, as well as the gut-brain-mood connection

Guided reintroductions for the last 3 weeks together

15% off professional supplements in my dispensary

Troubleshooting and customization support along the way

Quizzes and self-assessments to help you customize your experience

Tons of support from me and your fellow participants!

To do 16 hours of 1:1 coaching with me would cost over $4700.

Lucky for you, this course is priced at $997, and payment plans are available! Click the button below to see your payment options.